[Download] ALBUM: Classiq  “New North” E.P

[Download] ALBUM: Classiq “New North” E.P

September 20, 2018 0 By Cypher9ja

Classiq Tells A Tale Of “New North” In New EP | See Tracklist

Following the successful release of singles “Gudu ft M.I Abaga” and “Gargajiya” Classiq drops a highly anticipated EP titled “The New North”.With this project, Classiq is set to show the world the beauty that is northern Nigeria and reintroduce us to its cultures.

See Tracklist Below:

1. Bad Man (Karya Su Ke) || DOWNLOAD MP3
2. Gargajiya || DOWNLOAD MP3
3. Sai Godiya || DOWNLOAD MP3
4. Manager feat. Ckay || DOWNLOAD MP3
5. Up & Away feat. Ice Prince || DOWNLOAD MP3
6. Sharp Sharp || DOWNLOAD MP3
7. Binta || DOWNLOAD MP3
8. Wonder Me feat. Yung L || DOWNLOAD MP3
Bonus Track;
9. Gudu feat. M.I Abaga || DOWNLOAD MP3