[Download] Curren$y’s “Fire In The Clouds” Album

[Download] Curren$y’s “Fire In The Clouds” Album

September 4, 2018 0 By Cypher9ja

Stream Curren$y’s “Fire In The Clouds” Project


Fire In The Clouds

Editor Rating:VERY HOTTTTT
User Rating:


81% (27)

Curren$y Spitta drops off his new 12-track project “Fire In The Clouds.”

After weeks of promotion, which included an online contest allowing fans to create the project’s cover art, Curren$y decides to come through today and share his 5th project of 2018 called Fire In The Clouds.

Laced with 13 tracks in total, the follow up to The Marina EP with Harry Fraud features guest appearances from T.Y. (twice) and Larry June, the latter of which who appears on the song “Pay Scale.” Meanwhile production is handled mostly by Drupey Beats.

Available on iTunes, fans can stream the project in its entirety (below) via Apple Music/Spotify. Hit play and let us know what you think.


1. A Sign of Things to Come
2. Foreign Sumers (feat. T.Y.)
3. Specialist
4. 300 Thousand
5. Spaceship (feat. T.Y.)
6. This and That
7. Feel Nobody
8. Pay Scale (feat. Larry June)
9. Targa
10. One By One
11. Never Stop
12. Prize Money