Cypher9ja Music Update

DOWNLOAD FULL EP: D’Banj – King Don Come

August 25, 2017 0 By Cypher9ja

Only a couple of hours back, D’banj prodded his new single with Harrysong and Wande Coal entitled “It’s Not A Lie “.
The birthday kid is not quite recently dropping a solitary but rather he’s discharging a full-length collection as per his current post on twitter and the LP will be discharged at some point this month.


1. Its Not A Lie – DOWNLOAD

2. Be With You – DOWNLOAD

3. El Chapo – DOWNLOAD

4. As I Dey Go – DOWNLOAD

5. Turn Down For What – DOWNLOAD

6. Egweji – DOWNLOAD

7. That’s What I Mean – DOWNLOAD

8. Ntswenpu – DOWNLOAD

9. Emergency – DOWNLOAD

10. Shoulda DOWNLOAD

11 Oliver Twist DOWNLOAD

12 Te Neceseto – DOWNLOAD