{FULL ALBUM} Fireboy DML – Laughter Tears & Goosebumps

{FULL ALBUM} Fireboy DML – Laughter Tears & Goosebumps

December 2, 2019 0 By Cypher9ja

Popular Nigerian YBNL recording artist, Fireboy DML drop out the official artwork and track-list for his new released debut album tagged Laughter, tears and Goose Bumps.

The Album consist of 13 tracks; including 3 per-released tracks from it namely; Jealous, What If I Say and King.

Download the audio mp3 to Laughter, tears and Goose Bumps by Fireboy DML Below, and don’t forget to share this to your friends.

Track List

1. Need You
2. Vibration
3. Scatter
4. Jealous
5. Energy
6. Like I Do
7. Gbas Gbos
8. King
9. Omo Ologo
10. High on Life
11. Feel
12. What If I Say
13. Wait and See