Here’s The Tracklist For Beyoncé’s Upcoming Album ‘Renaissance’

August 1, 2022 0 By Cypher9ja

Beyoncé has released the tracklist for her upcoming album “Renaissance.”

On Tuesday, the singer shared all 16 titles of her upcoming seventh studio album “Renaissance” on her Instagram Story.

Check out the tracklist below!

The highly-anticipated project is set to drop on July 29 through Parkwood Entertainment and Columbia Records.

Queen Bey dropped her lead single a month ago, “Break My Soul,” which became an instant dance hit.

Related: Beyoncé’s First TikTok Has Cardi B’s Appearance – Watch Video

“Renaissance” will also include “I’m That Girl,” “Cozy,” “Alien Superstar,” “Cuff It,” “Energy,” “Church Girl,” “Plastic Off the Sofa,” “Virgo’s Groove,” “Move,” “Heated,” “Thique,” “All Up in Your Mind,” “America Has a Problem,” “Pure/Honey,” and “Summer Renaissance.”

In advance of the release of her new album, Beyoncé made a video for her millions of TikTok followers.

Related: Beyoncé Graces British Vogue As She Gears Up For New Album

Source link