Rehsa Brings ‘The Colour’ To Life In Debut EP

November 16, 2022 0 By Cypher9ja

Following the success of his debut single “Gone” Rehsa is back with his first offering full body of work project “The Colour” EP, which is packed with songs that uplift your spirit and lift your mood. In this nine-track solo EP, Rehsa gives his fans what they love him for, with a touch of a different dimension of personal reflection accompanied by his deceptive cadence.

The Colour” EP also sees Rehsa colouring outside the box in his tuneful song “Lambo” which he speaks about “Cruising in the lambo… and having nothing to prove”. This EP brings colour to life and will indeed live up its name.


  1. Intro
  2. For You I Wrote This
  3. Into You
  4. No Nights Out
  5. Deleted Message
  6. Gone
  7. Playa Ways
  8. Overdue
  9. Lambo

Stream or download Rehsa’s “The Colour” EP now: