Cypher9ja Music Update

Top 10 Nigerian Songs For The Month – July 2018 Edition

August 6, 2018 0 By Cypher9ja

This is the top 10 music countdown for the month ending July.

The month of July has coursed in the second part of the 2018 year. As expected, newer songs are out to start dominating the playlist while particular songs have continued to hold sway on the music charts. These songs include Tekno’s Jogodo, Wande Coal’s So Mi So, 2Baba’s Amaka, Davido’s Assurance and Duncan Mighty’s Fake Love amongst others that are featured on the monthly music countdown, which have otherwise steadied the rolling pin for expectations from our music stars and icons.

Watch video below and see full countdown list after cut.

1. Amaka – 2Baba x Peruzzi
2. Fake Love – Duncan Mighty ft. Wizkid
3. BABA – DJ Spinall x Kizz Daniel
4. Wait – DJ Neptune ft. Kizz Daniel
5. So Mi So – Wande Coal
6. Issa Goal – Naira Marley, Slimcase, Simi, Lil Kesh, Falz, Olamide
7. Bobo – Mayorkun ft. Davido
8. Jogodo – Tekno
9. Kana – Olamide x Wizkid
10. Assurance – Davido

Worthy mentions

1. Tiwa’s Vibe – Tiwa Savage
2. Askamaya – Teni